Skip to Main Content

RSO Suspension Hydraulic Bump Shocks - Wrangler JK/JKU - JL/JLU - Gladiator

Raptor Series
This item requires Vehicle Fitment, please select Vehicle first!
OR if you know the Part Number you need, select from Options below.
Part #:RAP-170107-424400
Availability:In Stock
Free Shipping
Lift Height: 2.5in; Position: Front; Note: Cutting Required For Installation
Installation Instructions: Click Here
Regular Price: $394.99
On Sale For: $379.99
  • Heavy duty alloy steel body 2.0 bump stop with 2.5 inch stroke to absorb heavy impacts
  • Valved perfectly to increase suspension performance. Fully adjustable for different lift heights and tire sizes
  • Completely serviceable and rebuildable for extended life
  • Large pistons, optimized valving, polished steel plunger and replaceable striking pad offer the highest performance in the most extreme settings
  • Sold in pairs, professional installation is recommended. Cutting required for installation

When driving on rocky terrain, the factory-installed bump stops on your vehicle find it hard to withstand the extra amount of force placed on them. However, the RSO Suspension Hydraulic 2.0 Bump Shocks with 2.5-inch stroke were designed to withstand those forces. They allow you to safely use all of your vehicle's effective suspension travel without damage to OEM or aftermarket shocks and prevent damage to your undercarriage. Factory rubber bump stops installed by manufacturers, are not designed for repeated use unlike the RSO Suspension hydraulic bump shocks which are completely rebuildable and serviceable for quality performance throughout your vehicle’s life.

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0

RSO Suspension Hydraulic Bump Shocks - Wrangler JK/JKU - JL/JLU - Gladiator fits the following vehicle(s):

  • 2020 Jeep Gladiator
  • 2021 Jeep Gladiator
  • 2022 Jeep Gladiator
  • 2023 Jeep Gladiator
  • 2024 Jeep Gladiator
  • 2007 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2008 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2009 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2010 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2011 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2012 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2013 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2014 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2015 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2016 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2017 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2019 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2020 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2021 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2022 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2023 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2024 Jeep Wrangler
  • 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
  • 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL